Scholarship Board

Cathy Sieger

President
SiegerC@trinityra.org

Carol Serna

Vice President
Carol.Serna@stantec.com

Lindsay J. Kovar

Treasurer
lkovar@bgeinc.com

Ryan Sowa

Secretary
Ryan.Sowa@kimley-horn.com

Cara Wilson

Director Place Five
cara.a.wilson@gmail.com

Mary P. Evans

Director Place Six
maryevans75762@gmail.com

Elle Frier, P.E.

Director Place Seven
elle@friergroup.com

101 S Coit Rd Ste 36-386
Richardson, TX 75080
Office: (972) 439-5706
Cell: (720) 695-5375

Krystal Regner

At Large
kregner@ehrainc.com