Endowment Representatives

Jan Morris

Thomas E. Taylor, P.E. Endowment
jmorris@utrwd.com

Dawn Anderson

Walter Chiang Memorial Scholarship Endowment
danderson@cpyi.com

Jeff Reed

Brad Castleberry Memorial Endowment
jreed@lglawfirm.com

Scott Baggett

Riley Crocker Scholarship Endowment
sbaggett@longviewtexas.gov

Chris Rolen

Mike Rolen Memorial Scholarship
cjrolen@gmail.com

Kathy Fretwell

Stacie Long Memorial
KathyFretwell@kennedyjenks.com

Ryan Sowa

South Central Texas Section (San Antonio)
ryan.sowa@kimley-horn.com

Krystal Regner

Southeast Texas Section
kregner@ehrainc.com

Jerrica Gregory

Curtis Smalley Memorial
Jerrica.gregory@gmail.com

Marla Smalley

Curtis Smalley Memorial
marlasmalley@hotmail.com

Cathy Sieger

Sieger Memorial Endowment
SiegerC@trinityra.org

Scott Baggett

Northeast Texas Section
sbaggett@longviewtexas.gov

Kent Guilbeau

Joe Rodriguez Memorial Scholarship Fund
kguilbeau@hartwellenv.com

Brandy Martinez

Dodson's Drive Scholarship Fund
bmartinez@brwncald.com

Keith Vierra

Dodson's Drive Scholarship Fund
keith@nrgroup.net