BOARD OF DIRECTORS CONTACT INFORMATION

Position Name Email Phone Number(s) Address
President/
Director
Cathy Sieger siegerc@trinityra.org 972.975.4312 (o)

469.781.0557 (c)
Cathy Sieger
Trinity Rover Authority of Texas
6500 W. Singleton Blvd
Dallas, TX 75212
Vice-President/
Director
Carol Serna carol.serna@stantec.com 949.293.2564 (c) Carol Serna
910 Louisiana St Ste 2600
Houston, Texas 77002
Secretary/
Director
Ryan Sowa ryan.sowa@kimley-horn.com 210.321.3414 (o)

210.818.4352 (c)
V. Ryan Sowa, P.E.
Kimley-Horn
601 NW Loop 410, Suite 350
San Antonio, Texas 78216
Treasurer/
Director
Lindsay J. Kovar lkovar@bgeinc.com 713.488.8253 (o) Lindsay Kovar, P.E.
BGE, Inc.
10777 Westheimer, Suite 400
Houton, Texas 77042
Member at Large Krystal Regner kregner@ehrainc.com 346-348-2108 (o) Krystal Regner, P.E.
EHRA
10011 Meadowglen Lane
Houston, Texas 77042
Director
Place 5
Cara Wilson cara.a.wilson@gmail.com 512-974-5653 (o) Cara Wilson, PE
City of Austin
6800 Burleson Road, Bldg 312, Suite 200
Austin, TX 78744
Director
Place 6
Mary P. Evans mevans@premiermagnesia.com 903.245.6316 (c) Mary P. Evans
Premier Magnesia, LLC
20108 CR 186
Flint, Texas 75762
Director
Place 7
Julie Nahrgang julie@weat.org 512.693.0060 (o)

210.325.3087 (c)
Julie Nahrgang, Executive Director
Water Environment Association of Texas
1825 Fort View Road, Suite 108
Austin, TX 78704-7654
The Water Environment Association of Texas Scholarship Fund is recognized as a 501(c)(3) nonprofit by the IRS.